Skip to main content
The hotel has closed till March '21 and will not be taking any reservations until further notice.
X
Our Nightly Rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at Cambria Hotel Chicago Loop - Theatre District

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: 312-763-3822

Check-in: 4:00 PM Check-out: 11:00 AM

Pets allowed: No

Book Direct Benefits
  • Members Save 7%
  • Lowest price guaranteed
  • Earn Choice Privileges points on your stay
Family

About This Event

Friday December 04, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Holly Black, to discuss the newest release in the Folk of Air series, HOW THE KING OF ELFHAME LEARNED TO HATE STORIES, in-conversation with Leigh Bardugo! This event will air Friday, December 4 on our National B&N Facebook & YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.